CreedFeed Community

CreedFeed Community (http://www.creedfeed.com/community/index.php)
-   Creed Talk (http://www.creedfeed.com/community/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   My Feelings, With All Respect (http://www.creedfeed.com/community/showthread.php?t=5072)

creedwisdom 11-30-2003 01:05 PM

i'm a newbie here, but shared on the other boards, and thought i might find some comfort here...no harm intended.

the board has been difficult for me the past few days, i love you guys, but all the pointing fingers and placing blame has no place here, and helps nothing. i respect so much the fact that you have heard everyone out, and remained welcoming and civilized you are truly a family, and i hope you will feel the spirit i mean by this post

i have been reading a wonderful book by Beth Moore about the life of David.