Home | Home | Home | Home | Home
ODR tab book [Archive] - CreedFeed Community

PDA

View Full Version : ODR tab book

guitardude1985
12-10-2005, 11:15 PM
Anybody here have it? I must say, there is some pretty tricky stuff in there. I have been self taught for 5 years now and I can do some pretty tricky stuff like scred, harmonics, etc. However, I must say some of the riffs take some time to master like one day remains. It's definetly a notch and a half above the creed tabs books, but there is some tricky stuff like the intro to what if and one last breath.

geletmote
12-11-2005, 08:31 AM
Anybody here have it? I must say, there is some pretty tricky stuff in there. I have been self taught for 5 years now and I can do some pretty tricky stuff like scred, harmonics, etc. However, I must say some of the riffs take some time to master like one day remains. It's definetly a notch and a half above the creed tabs books, but there is some tricky stuff like the intro to what if and one last breath.

yeh im having a crack at the OYE solo, very hard but im getting there, not as quick as tremo obviously, i can play most creed songs. U?

GregS
12-11-2005, 12:32 PM
I jus ordered the Creed weathered tab book last night.
Im gonna try ODR last..

guitardude1985
12-11-2005, 03:10 PM
Yea, I can play a few creed songs. The good thing about creed songs is that they are very straight forward. Mostly if not 90% dropped d tuning which is a very simple tuning.

GregS
12-11-2005, 08:19 PM
Yeah i can play afew songs too like My sacrifice , whats this life for , arms wide open , stand here with me etc
Ab i can play just bits of their songs.. half the shit i jus cant get..
I mean ive almost got In loving memory , im not finding that too difficult.

guitardude1985
12-11-2005, 09:24 PM